Also accept just "BoringSSL"
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:16:05 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commite3140ac003a091ce3f70114450dbb93f656cdeec
treea44db958c7abf5c7b02ef87e41cba831be56688f
parent61810454f1c45d00cb96f67b9c5ba8501f8531eb
Also accept just "BoringSSL"

...and do not insist on a slash to separate further information.
For BoringSSL, the version tuple can contain just the plain string
"BoringSSL".

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/rapi/client.py