Convert two more 'sh' highlight styles to 'shell-example'
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 22:19:57 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commite1ff0de14999f459d5e8d6402806febc29889d10
tree25e51b99293b2fad78ac0d3a3e1479402f7be389
parent1bf1ce3f9a72cdd4efadeb50d4ca7162e4239c13
Convert two more 'sh' highlight styles to 'shell-example'

This is straightforward; only one shell example remained, but as we
process the man pages via pandoc and not sphinx, it's not actually
used, we leave it as such for now.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
UPGRADE
doc/rapi.rst