Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:22:39 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:31:17 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commite117a3bbf76d9adbd6b611240e1b81e3ab7eb071
treee65b8db679b440f3c8f239f254d131129ed868a0
parent4b5a9759a00a27caa1e0985d72039f6962d337e7
parentc2bc29c8bd7d4ea7cc1cde715515d077058ca164
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

* stable-2.10
  Fix typo in secondary
  When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
  Update gnt-network example in admin page

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
doc/admin.rst
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py