Fix typo
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:53:00 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:14:20 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commite047dee890c2e731dbabb390402fc8358221c7af
tree72b775cdc45e4ba1cd2eeff16b06f3347e3d6ae1
parentff8695380c59642671c17c30b4a24264b1530d10
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
qa/qa_cluster.py