Provide a repeatable version of updateLocksWaiting
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:24:55 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:19:26 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commite01d84a1479843ebd7ecd36eb40d7d80cb2e7805
tree536503bc7accced5dcc5744e9f359643c6b492b1
parent6de1fe83222db5dee79e1b69e598fbe6b5523271
Provide a repeatable version of updateLocksWaiting

With our timeouts on connections, we have to deal with connections
being interrupted at any time. Therefore, we provide a repeatable
version of updateLocksWaiting that gracefully ignores requests that
have already been recorded.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Locking/Waiting.hs