Disable TODO warnings in pylint
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 09:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commitdfe879ced4b6aa17cf4b0540484284ac2c07e2d3
treebcd7c122c75f02bd3ad02cfc130c05f7335f420b
parentbbe4cc160cbd397e33cc6513b0bbe741c7e215a6
Disable TODO warnings in pylint

We don't get any useful out of this - a git grep is as effective, and
these only pollute the pylint output.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Tharan <olive@google.com>
pylintrc