Handle SSH key distribution on auto promotion
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitdee6adb9092e8d1e940fac9c9ab87fa2b9979d5a
tree1ac29fafc1cc3b95af5443174d563db028f1542c
parent92c4bf39a036e8537555da63eced10e41252e656
Handle SSH key distribution on auto promotion

This fixes the missing SSH key distribution in case
a node gets autopromoted to master candidate.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster/__init__.py
lib/cmdlib/common.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py