Change format of the empty status message
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:36:42 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:11:55 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commitdebfca884bc7a1619fbf86488f84d402e6310169
tree032dcc1d07ae655c04eed9e64a4d78158e237731
parent44b7a8a86c2444a515ff47c95d7cd646d7503b19
Change format of the empty status message

Having 'null' instead of an empty string for an empty status message
increases the complexity of the code with no real improvement.

This patch modifies the monitoring agent design document solving this issue.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
doc/design-monitoring-agent.rst