Use bulk-removal of SSH keys for single keys
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:33:29 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:13:05 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commitde9087d600c1fd8fd4f7138622262a7d898e7f0d
tree0a0c9a8871feb270e7a267c706083a3004fc90d9
parent6fa7813b8ad2bbfd13ddf4f22a149690c7ac4b11
Use bulk-removal of SSH keys for single keys

As the code for bulk-removal of SSH keys subsumes
the code for removing a single SSH key, let the
latter call the first.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/backend.py
test/py/testutils_ssh.py