Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:33:04 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:41:31 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitdc462518218db09da3ea8c5ee085bcaf98e154c1
treeae59ece4996f202d46625f1dc2bc218cc5645eb1
parent12031ce135621a9c4e4b4cd321b1e7203569ea64
parentb084f5519992ffed480ab24fe8194fd830a3b0e7
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

* stable-2.10
  Make getFQDN prefer cluster protocol family
  Add version of getFQDN accepting preferences
  Make getFQDN honor vcluster

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Daemon.hs