Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:13:23 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:17:18 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commitdbd26816416837911d2a62bc266575b6b480b40c
treeee98b90fb53792363aaad16839b42b1daa84640a
parent8f62463576bdab81a17dbab6eda761f9e7703bc9
parentb8be157a457fcb4052a3bd072fdc2a4b5f9e190f
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  Fix default for --default-iallocator-params

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py