INSTALL updates for wheezy, and fixes
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:53:11 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 17:34:20 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commitdb0e97f05d8fda6da98f6ac9a34f75b2f2c2827b
treef75f77d940f8c59526a67a8706c1505b03b19832
parentb43e836fb048b73dd28f2172ea797ded226251b3
INSTALL updates for wheezy, and fixes

- Remove mention of python 2.4 specific modules, as that version
  is not supported anymore
- Add bitarray and ipaddr
- Remove a double space
- Add mandatory C library packages too
- Mention the option of using drbd modules directly from your kernel

This also fixes Issue 372.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
INSTALL
doc/install.rst