Fix manpage for gnt-cluster copyfile
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commitdb0d8a82923f2764d0212dc5af21540a9b83829a
treed87497160be003313faf7cce49b0ec4443a0040a
parenta7f867a369f12ed72d90482ba80af35d77c66039
Fix manpage for gnt-cluster copyfile

Change "copyfile" position in example

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
man/gnt-cluster.rst