tools: Move (Re)GenerateClientCert to common
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:01 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitdaeece8b5a1f6e4192e41b4a86f0adc2437c9a04
tree722f7949599d43412abb1bdaf96194a7fa23c97a
parent51d34b04a66d2898f1e9b6a1b1f39c2620950b8c
tools: Move (Re)GenerateClientCert to common

So far the generation of client certificates was only
called from ssl_update.py used in when calling 'gnt-cluster
renew-crypto'. This patch moves the function from
ssl_update.py to tools/common.py, because it will also
be needed by prepare_node_join.py when adding nodes
(see next patch in the series).

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/tools/common.py
lib/tools/ssl_update.py
test/py/ganeti.tools.common_unittest.py [moved from test/py/ganeti.tools.ssl_update_unittest.py with 90% similarity]