Add debug script for SSL certificates
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitdacab25bb7ac530e518c5f66e0232b91623eb739
tree2349e57e084ee18f0af0fb21a5d5dc100d6ec2e8
parent7199054ffad8e457e0021fc9c49c1fcc9152ede2
Add debug script for SSL certificates

This adds a little debug script to 'devel/', which eases
debugging of SSL problems. When provided with a certificate
file (such as client.pem or server.pem), it prints the
certificate's digest. This digest can then be compared
to the ssconf_master_candidate_certs for example.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am
devel/cert_digest.py [copied from tools/fmtjson with 65% similarity]