Fix documentation building rules
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:41:04 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitd99dd9c7df8d7492d4234daec71436bb71ba4861
treef9ca00d2e3c2430498d90300e81a4e62f5bc4fc4
parentf06af3cabaed9032f74cb979f065d89c0a1c6f66
Fix documentation building rules

Implement the correct behavior to be kept when sphinx-build is not installed.
It was already correctly checked, but instead of just disabling the
documentation generation, an error message was printed, having "make" fail.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac