Update ganeti-luxid synopsis
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:53:03 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commitd932d6a0c6ba8e9e7fc65512c7c4421397b76000
tree74511191dc43556bb374baf827b2cb8ebc34e6b3
parenta217b3f912dee8165977b5f3ec7228b1355603ba
Update ganeti-luxid synopsis

The options --syslog, --no-user-checks, --no-voting,
and --yes-do-it were already described in the description.
Add them to the synopsis as well.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
man/ganeti-luxid.rst