Add new command gnt-debug test-osparams
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:28:10 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitd9037ebf371e024cc31d3792b3f07e90a1c38ec2
tree84d33fb3b463bdd08e8730218b7e4fb7757d1beb
parent62c9bf41d2248de47f16393c6537114e5a9efb15
Add new command gnt-debug test-osparams

which takes secret parameters with --os-secret-parameters and writes
them to stdout. This command can be used to test the transmission of
secret parameters.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_debug.py
lib/cmdlib/__init__.py
lib/cmdlib/test.py
man/gnt-debug.rst
src/Ganeti/Hs2Py/OpDoc.hs
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs