Support instance generation within ranges
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:21:32 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitd8a9a86e54a6a57c80d2395fb8f0c9cbcd96c396
treeae1df34f4a49e23dd731397e59ed40a5b10fb6ea
parent69a8f4f006efb1b004c3a65fce16369b96515227
Support instance generation within ranges

This will be used to generate instances big enough to fall within
a given instance policy.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs