hv_xen: Fix issues with migration, add tests
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:35:43 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitd8784f7dba33ba0feda50e532513b5ffbb78393e
treec087a7375955e423aed8c494c3f26f0682bf18d6
parent2edc1c79b0051f8716dbf54d006d3815e88e1aa7
hv_xen: Fix issues with migration, add tests

Commit 3d942d8 broke instance migration (“self._cmd” was set to None).
This patch fixes that issue, refactors “MigrateInstance” for testing and
adds those tests.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py