Compatibility fix for GHC 7
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commitd860352f42b75401a8009ee9894392857da53072
tree41882035711c6101deaf46172a4ee80ed9b84f60
parentf0583b667ef6f00d75efea95010b9c66510d2f97
Compatibility fix for GHC 7

Importing an instance, like JSON, automatically allows the names of all
its functions to be used.

If one of this functions (namely showJSON) is imported separately, GHC 6
is fine with that, but GHC 7 emits a warning (therefore, the compilation of
Ganeti fails because it requires no warnings).

This patch fixes the build for GHC 7 and has no impact on GHC 6.

Note that the same does not apply to the import of readJSON, because that
function is actually used in the same file, so it must be imported separately.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs