Revert "utils.log: Write error messages to stderr"
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 10:46:27 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commitd728ac756942a98f5b5fd1f9929bc3ce1bac13e1
treeda696bc158c913480c03d2056e8e426a1eefcb68
parentca6b16e57908e134158b38687ee7b0bcb8a440dd
Revert "utils.log: Write error messages to stderr"

This reverts commit 34aa8b7c4bb6f5e2e788108e024c9cd70bdb3431. Writing
error messages to stderr would also include backtraces, something we
tried to avoid in the past.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
lib/utils/log.py