Extend RPC call to create SSL certificates
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 10:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commitd722af8b6febd0d0ec1dd94c04041754f042cb0f
tree9ca93bda44159a754c84094d8fb48ed27bbffc93
parent60cc531d0e6f5c7484df6beb44b5afaacc77c529
Extend RPC call to create SSL certificates

So far the RPC call 'node_crypto_tokens' did only retrieve
the certificate digest of an existing certificate. This
call is now enhanced to also create a new certificate and
return the respective digest. This will be used in various
operations, among those cluster init and renew-crypto.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib/common.py
lib/pathutils.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py