Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:29:40 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitd6cc980d390d97e99213fb659af10eaa2ad3b127
tree3256e138d411145866924fc5109c08647cd88d28
parent96357135663b53b8d2f842a575c8cd7ad8ee3168
parent6b502fa377e18ea96f0836f2f077f7e1366c0b1e
Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8

* stable-2.7
  Make shrinkByType aware of individual disks
  Add a test for hspace to respect instance policy

Conflicts: (trival, take union of added files/tests)
Makefile.am
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hspace.test

Semantic conflicts:
test/data/htools/hspace-tiered-ipolicy.data
(adapt to changed text format)

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Makefile.am
src/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs
test/data/htools/hspace-tiered-ipolicy.data
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hspace.test