Increase timeouts for luxi by a factor of 3
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:07:03 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commitd6b08414dab1771328631dd05d494a9b90390fdf
treef3f2889737e74b80eacb64022a452acd2a16371b
parent58ed509e6430650fcedc01fdfc42b8fd060610be
Increase timeouts for luxi by a factor of 3

While sending answers lazily as Strings has reduced memory footprint
by over an order of magnitude, it seems that answer times have gotten
slower. Accept this trade off treating time for space and increase all
timeouts accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs