QA: Allow usage of specific RAPI certificates and files
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitd68655752332049ca953155267af00b4e35b2d9a
tree6db695c14917912968235b956860b704da7a0ffc
parent17e90e3e05d76e2f9d155eb4f93f5c9836d62e15
QA: Allow usage of specific RAPI certificates and files

In some situations, we want to make sure the QA runs with a certain set
of certificates, secrets, users, and the like. This patch allows the QA
to look for a directory on the master node where all of these can be
found, and transplant them into the right place. This allow cluster
creation, renew-crypto, or any other cert-affecting operation to be
tested while preserving RAPI access.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/pathutils.py
qa/qa_rapi.py