Write SSH ports to ssconf files
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitd657fadc4df292da494c33d88ececbc5ecc3933e
tree081a303c83c07722b1af0a3032ef02c640a3f3e2
parent7e01704bb3dbd9b0ada388a5e8fafa79c30a9aaa
Write SSH ports to ssconf files

For the downgrading of the SSL setup from 2.12 to 2.11, we
need to be able to SSH into machines while no daemons are
running. Unfortunately currently the only way to obtain
custom-configured SSH ports is by queries. In order to
access this information with daemons being shutdown, this
patch adds the SSH port information to an ssconf file.

This will also be used to simplify some backend calls for
the *SSH* handling in 2.13.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/config.py
lib/ssconf.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
src/Ganeti/Ssconf.hs
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Ssconf.hs