Update documentation of renew-crypto
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:26:02 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitd641d6db0d5a54e10f6126a67f502251ac7c9857
tree49129580ed60d336a5b23a245ea4e4f985db83c3
parent7f0664f7fb39f0d19cc7a360b1056ea240783751
Update documentation of renew-crypto

Update the documentation (NEWS, man gnt-cluster) with
the changes of this patch series so far. In particular,
mention the new tools logfile and the additional
control options of the log level for 'gnt-cluster
renew-crypto'.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS
man/gnt-cluster.rst