Makefile.am: Don't use dots in -osuf
authorNiklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:18:42 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 17:16:39 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commitd5a09d2b2f4a13a5b02f402b4208e61d3629e331
tree930775570bd63cbaec1007e8a0bbd7bf26574cbb
parent3b5c24256e3a6a1dd5f0042afdec83f632724311
Makefile.am: Don't use dots in -osuf

This fixes
  ./configure --enable-haskell-tests && make hs-tests
builds on GHC 7.8.

It changes `-osuf .ext` to `-osuf ext`; the old form was allowed in
GHC <= 7.6, but GHC 7.8 seems to have problems with it:
  https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/9760

The form without dot works in all GHC versions, and we don't have
dots in other -osuf arguments in the same file either, so this
was probably an accident.

Signed-off-by: Niklas Hambuechen <niklash@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

Cherry-picked-from: 9664aff
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Makefile.am