Prepare-node-join: use common functions
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:46:04 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:19 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitd40f0bc6e7825e3e2fae1f7b782ded8740776274
treeb7c0975522b611d78fb3b8bb15eb0727898c7b30
parenta12aa2d24599a3f23617290cc8fa2a4140260d53
Prepare-node-join: use common functions

This patch makes prepare_node_join use some of the functions
that were moved to tools/common.py. The respective unittests
are removed, because they are already tested in
common_unittest.py.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/tools/prepare_node_join.py
test/py/ganeti.tools.common_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.tools.prepare_node_join_unittest.py