Fix typo
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 12:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitd3d6e4ba7d76553febb297118d2a855bf371c5cb
tree3db45f0fde59ab9061187ac04a5c928e75ac8ac6
parent5b181e294b3809d5db07fad5183d3c8a95749e94
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/design-daemons.rst