Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:46:45 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commitd38712e20d7577aea9afc1692b701a1ea64cd274
treebf9f502b26abeaf8a1b64c3eabbab95f133833b6
parent4e34758b762af14a22454385f1b709525f3743e7
parent0c05c5d90bc58126a2879cc625c58cc6dfcebd68
Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14

* stable-2.13
  NEWS: move 2.13.0 beta/rc to their place
  Document data collector options
  Correct NEWS file entry
  Revision bump for 2.13.2
  Update the NEWS file for 2.13.2

* stable-2.12
  Bugfix in checkInstanceMove function in Cluster.hs
  Revision bump for 2.12.5
  Update the NEWS file for 2.12.5
  Update Xen documentation in install.rst
  Clarify need for the migration_port Xen param

Conflicts:
NEWS: take all additions
configure.ac: keep stable-2.14 version/revision

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS
src/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs