Provide ganeti user and group data in easy-to-parse form
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commitd2f465dc45bd581c8c1c0b714b6c0465382e21f9
treebfaf949b1c4621ade70755768a357b2756aa72ab
parent78237f71007b1cde1bbd06b23a0761d211e9b98a
Provide ganeti user and group data in easy-to-parse form

Upon build time, also generate, in the directory doc/users, files
containing the groups, the users with their primary group, and the
additional groupmemberships to be added. In this way, packages can use
their own way of adding users to the system, instead of telling the
adiministrator to run tools/users-setup.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
doc/users/groupmemberships.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/users/groups.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/users/users.in [new file with mode: 0644]