Update tests
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commitd2e4e099e4248832fef8ed7b0755d01bd4178e3a
tree9be4f66613c06348cd408b0a197152057c13327e
parente52e0ddca5fb8836d7c7ac49a381863bf1eb5ac4
Update tests

Update hypervisor unit tests.

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.query_unittest.py