Add a predicate testing that a majority of nodes is healthy
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitd2dc0cb1492a9872c19544d778a3ab814ea2d491
treecd46abdde4d1a393dafffe44f0ac7478402227a4
parent5f6cd34af12ba65b903f5aa75e0cd661af78021b
Add a predicate testing that a majority of nodes is healthy

For standard master failover (with voting), it is necessary
that the majority of nodes is still reachable and can answer
questions about which node is master. Add a predicate verifying
that this is still true.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py