devel/review: fix addition of reviewer from environment
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:48:43 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitd2d66df02279b469ab6a2f9652a943aabcfc11c0
tree259c27f888332c0161160dc2b9c0813010c91130
parent0fe548255e9b39d52c89db7d143824469ec3d0f2
devel/review: fix addition of reviewer from environment

In commit 3dd990, the possibility of taking a default reviewer
from the environment was introduced. Fix two deficits here
- perl does not inherit the environment
- add at all places.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
devel/review