Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitd2585aa5d38dd8adad98c9787bf1e4f2d3d03691
treeefb28d79cbc63b997a75bbc8dac9189485d8e35d
parent586b2efee353035fa1539d52f33ca51e7972a9c6
parentf2db5e8b95669c580450468dbf69b428a920bbe1
Merge branch 'stable-2.9' into stable-2.10

* stable-2.9
  Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>