utils.log: Split formatter building into separate function
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitd24bc00093906f86c8f054557b4fe6869cb75885
treebd77680be43aceaf76c43669a5d2680520518363
parent3f17ef02a7369ee895c26bcc84bfdb2e9e5a6fab
utils.log: Split formatter building into separate function

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: RenĂ© Nussbaumer <rn@google.com>
lib/utils/log.py