Handle SSL setup when downgrading
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 08:45:02 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:58 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitd2050bd122473d61e1156a4d2a17285665888a58
treee7a67a7e5a81f607b3d5d72509ffc970fa5bb4cd
parentd657fadc4df292da494c33d88ececbc5ecc3933e
Handle SSL setup when downgrading

This patch will handle the downgrade of the SSL setup
from 2.12 to 2.11. Essentially, all client.pem and
ssconf_master_candidates_certs files will be deleted.
This will kick the cluster in a pre-2.11 mode wrt to
SSL and result in a nagging message to re-run
'gnt-cluster renew-crypto' when as output of 'gnt-cluster
verify'.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/tools/ssl_update.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
tools/cfgupgrade