Add a value for the empty Container
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:14:16 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commitd1c125e4a6c6c0e28a019341756e45dbe3b271a7
tree8cf7b1cadbbf8eb75b1e05909263323f1615a79c
parent635e04aa810374aa6a46071949d15043a754854c
Add a value for the empty Container

...so that we can use it as a default for Container
parameters.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

Cherry-picked-from: 388a5a44
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/JSON.hs