Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:01:02 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:59:19 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commitd1525a27d1870ca06ae2fd50e9886197a1fd035b
treeadd1164e7edbcd5331924a248d60054ac7bdc5e9
parentf0fd38a393e52f41edfe13d5e7b7cc591071f292
parentb4599d2d6c4a0beae7601faf36766979e7aa2973
Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15

* stable-2.14
  Add test for tags accounting in hail
  Set node tags in iallocator htools backend

* stable-2.13
  Improve xl socat migrations

* stable-2.12
  QA: Retrieve only the RAPI certificate
  QA: Allow usage of specific RAPI certificates and files
  QA: Reload certificates only when renew-crypto has been run
  QA: Restart Ganeti after adding the RAPI users file
  QA: Add reading the RAPI password from a file
  QA: Allow the RAPI user to be set
  QA: Do not remove nodes from cluster without destroying it
  QA: Refactor RAPI handling
  Increase default disk size of burnin to 1G
  break line with more than 80 characters
  Only search for Python-2 interpreters
  Fix faulty comments / indentation
  Handle Xen 4.3 states better

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Add a test for parsing of admin_state in IAlloc backend
  At IAlloc backend guess state from admin state

* stable-2.9
  Update harep's man page to notify users of its limitations

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
lib/pathutils.py
qa/qa_cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/IAlloc.hs
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hail.test