Unit test for backend.RenewCrypto
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitd109b3c2f6437a2c91842cd1e46d4f47f9698b4a
tree818b1d3c743195b077d3af6fc155e519d9436656
parentf33bb17eaa9d0dbf33e1920aae87298fd074265b
Unit test for backend.RenewCrypto

This patch adds a unit test for the successful execution
of backend.RenewCrypto. It mostly reuses infrastructure
from the unit tests for adding and removing SSH keys.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py