Extend timeout for gnt-cluster renew-crypto
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 14:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitd0e19c645b6569d1d4c023097a31001c6c7b87e2
tree4a57dfc15d00c83864902efb7d8c34047d16a31f
parent689e64c059d359b05f62d92fd1fcb708f796c809
Extend timeout for gnt-cluster renew-crypto

With particularly large clusters, the renewal of SSH keys happening in
renew-crypto can take a long time to complete. While this should be
improved, an additional problem is that the RPC doing most of the work
has a default one-hour timeout. Given that it is preferable that the
operation completes, this patch bumps the timeout to four hours, which
should suffice even for 80+ node clusters.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
lib/rpc_defs.py