renew-crypto: use bulk-removal of SSH keys
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:01:46 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:13:07 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commitcf50a6a5022114bbd1ff6cecb9aa3be54b8b3948
tree3fb517c126a347cb403dce04da60859866af5132
parentde9087d600c1fd8fd4f7138622262a7d898e7f0d
renew-crypto: use bulk-removal of SSH keys

This patch makes renew-crypto use the newly introduced
bulk-removal function for SSH keys. This way the
complexity of renew-crypto (in terms of number of
SSH connections) becomes linear (from previously
quadratic).

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/backend.py