Add a --dry-run option to htools
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 13:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:47:37 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commitcf3ac00280ec05a68ceab0e49f87252b43272397
treed93f82f82eb1d3e13d56471dd5a71f8ae23511f4
parent713f1cfc3db2bf07f1f474aab61a49a583a1d470
Add a --dry-run option to htools

Add a new flag, --dry-run, to the available flags in htools.
It will be used for harep to allow diagnose-only runs.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/CLI.hs