Add snap-server to the test-relevenat packages
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitcf2cda7981ed587086830ecb8df9772d9828eacb
tree26ad036146461545f8aad350f860d3d9271db205
parentc1c235ead8c2cbc4518e3505750bdc1ab110b914
Add snap-server to the test-relevenat packages

While snap-server is only needed for the optional monitoring daemon,
some tests, notably those testing these optional features, still depend
on it. So, if snap-server is missing, the Haskell tests should not be
run, as they cannot even be build.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
configure.ac