Make getFQDN honor vcluster
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:59:34 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitcf1bf3add69fc6ba0309ba4bdc3c08af7f21a52f
tree251cd2916f0b7908c16bfff65c837234c8ea64dd
parent70f22bae7f728f506fd4028c5db06124538b236b
Make getFQDN honor vcluster

Make the official (exported) getFQDN function honor the vcluster
setup. In this way, also Haskell daemons can obtain their name
correctly in a vcluster. In particular, voting will work.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

Cherry-picked-form: c29501f6
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Daemon.hs