Don't lose stdout/stderr in AssertCommand
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:36:32 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commitcf0ec9cbb9e6ac728a18cd6b605c4ce0fcc6d0fb
tree1f1a41105160271779ae80cefae6626a587bc303
parent29e110a2cfb4bb240b32ddac6e62aa2318e10b5c
Don't lose stdout/stderr in AssertCommand

If a command fails/succeeds that should not do so,
show stdout and stderr. This information can be
relevant for debugging.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

Cherry-picked-from: 7f7c9c2cc2fa7acccc9040ae12e454dbeac48d6f
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_utils.py