Fix error message in attachInstanceDiskChecks
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commitceb09b5326d773fcff2e8a114dbc28b7bd46b57f
treee1b9a3baf013833d96ea680d6f42b69fdc83a6e8
parentee7b0d691ca5dfd242711535472cb178d91cb852
Fix error message in attachInstanceDiskChecks

Name the instance where disks are already attached to, which is not
necessarily the instance where we want to attach a disk to.
This fixes issue 1151.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
src/Ganeti/WConfd/ConfigModifications.hs