Add the SSH key type and length to the config, and set them
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:39:11 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitce90bd13691a2be26458754b5e185e300fa843c4
tree16042c3383ec1f99f18f63c20d347fbd98777536
parent0d75de77077b0a02154a224f838562172ec29284
Add the SSH key type and length to the config, and set them

This patch uses the previously added CLI options to allow the key
parameters to be specified at initialization time and saved in the
configuration.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/ht.py
lib/objects.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs